Soif_EP_Cover_1 The Moors EP Tracks: 01. The Moors 02. The Lovely Rain 03. Windows Cover photo is of Ruby by Susie Freeman and cover design by Anita Dhillon.   front cover Soif cd_1 Tracks: 01. The Moors 02. Nursery of Dark and Light 03. For Those Online 04. Going Home 05. Night of Power 06. Easy Way 07. Flower on the Wall 08. The Tide of Life 09. The Lovely Rain 10. Liberation   Photo of Louise by Mike Hoyle fotografix, Mask by Gill Russell and mask photograph by Karen Robinson.   Please find below 'Sadness is a bridge to love' CD booklet inside cover with musician and photo credits and a photo representing each song on the CD. (Click on photo below to enlarge.) booklet_inside_1